The Bridge Church of Syracuse NY  
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
 


17Dec
Sunday Service Sunday, December 17 @ 10:15 AM
24Dec
Sunday Service Sunday, December 24 @ 10:15 AM
31Dec
Sunday Service Sunday, December 31 @ 10:15 AM
07Jan
Sunday Service Sunday, January 7 @ 10:15 AM
14Jan
Sunday Service Sunday, January 14 @ 10:15 AM

 

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017     Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 51 secs    
Passage: Proverbs 1    
  Description: Mark Milles testimony
  Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017       Teacher: Darren Canning     Duration: 5 mins 18 secs    
  Description: Prophetic word over the Bridge Syracuse Church and Brian and Patty Woodard.
  Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017       Teacher: Darren Canning     Duration: 37 mins 5 secs    
  Description: Powerful sharing on how humility can change a church or your life.
  Date: Sunday, November 05, 2017       Teacher: Kevin Guigou     Duration: 38 mins 3 secs    
  Description: Teaching that shows the importance of understanding the greek words for "filled" in the bible
  Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017       Teacher: Sallye Glennen     Duration: 37 mins 28 secs    
  Description: Teaching on the 5 crowns that God has promised to His children. These are made available by how we serve Him. 1) The Imperishable Crown - (1 Corinthians 9:24-25) 2) The Crown of Rejoicing – (1 Thessalonians 2:19) 3) The Crown of Righteousness – (2 Timothy 4:8) 4) The Crown of Glory – (1 Peter 5:4) 5) The Crown of Life – (Revelation 2:10)
  Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017       Teacher: Brian Woodard     Duration: 37 mins 10 secs    
Passage: Genesis 28:10-22 & John 1:43-51    
  Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017       Teacher: Brian Woodard     Duration: 15 mins 45 secs    
  Description: Reading from Stephen Powell's book on Financial Glory in the Earth. Comments by Brian Woodard as well.
  Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017       Teacher: Patty Woodard     Duration: 42 mins 21 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 08, 2017       Teacher: Brian Woodard     Duration: 40 mins 56 secs    
  Description: Comment
  Date: Sunday, October 01, 2017       Teacher: Brian Woodard     Duration: 35 mins 34 secs    
  Description: Don't get too proud of your victories. They can end up hurting you. Keep in mind that we always stay humble and move forward.

 

   
 
 

Church Address: 219 County Route 57, Phoenix, NY 13135
© Copyright 2017  The Bridge Christian Fellowship | Site by My Church Website Design