The Bridge Church of Syracuse NY  
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
 


26Aug
27Aug
Sunday Service Sunday, August 27 @ 10:15 AM
29Aug
Weekly Bible Study Tuesday, August 29 @ 7:00 PM
03Sep
Sunday Service Sunday, September 3 @ 10:15 AM
05Sep
Weekly Bible Study Tuesday, September 5 @ 7:00 PM

 

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017       Teacher: Patty Woodard     Duration: 54 mins 40 secs    
  Description: Too often we allow the enemy to get us to think all is well in our lives but in reality we have compromised our lives to settle for less. Declare over your life what God says you are, not what the world says you are.
  Date: Sunday, August 06, 2017       Teacher: Brian Woodard     Duration: 34 mins 12 secs    
  Description: We don't have to settle. God wants us to have more!
  Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017       Teacher: Patty Woodard     Duration: 50 mins 20 secs    
Passage: Hebrews 11:1-12:12 & Joshua 1:9    
  Description: We have much authority over our enemy. Don't believe the lies he tries to tell you
  Date: Sunday, July 09, 2017       Teacher: Brian Woodard     Duration: 41 mins 57 secs    
Passage: Proverbs 18:21-23 & Mark 4:24-28    
  Date: Sunday, July 02, 2017       Teacher: Brian Woodard     Duration: 40 mins 15 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017       Teacher: Patty Woodard     Duration: 36 mins 6 secs    
  Description: Thoughts and observations about walking with God the way He wants us to. Put away your check list and start walking with Him.
  Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017       Teacher: Susie Behlen     Duration: 23 mins 59 secs    
Passage: 1 John 3:1-2 & Hebrews 4:16    
  Description: We are God's children. That gives us free entry to His throne room. We can walk in the power and authority that God has given us and use the power He has given us.
  Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017       Teacher: Barry Behlen     Duration: 34 mins 24 secs    
Passage: Mark 10:35-45 & 1 Samuel 25:2-40    
  Description: What it is not and what it is. the heart of service
  Date: Sunday, June 04, 2017       Teacher: Brian Woodard     Duration: 31 mins 40 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017       Teacher: Patty Woodard     Duration: 32 mins 14 secs    
Passage: Philippians 4:13    
  Description: God is with you in every situation of your life. He wants to provide for you not only what you need but blessings above. Look for His blessings in your life.

 

   
 
 

Church Address: 219 County Route 57, Phoenix, NY 13135
© Copyright 2017  The Bridge Christian Fellowship | Site by My Church Website Design