The Bridge Church of Syracuse NY  
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
 


22Oct
Sunday Service Sunday, October 22 @ 10:15 AM
24Oct
Weekly Bible Study Tuesday, October 24 @ 7:00 PM
29Oct
Sunday Service Sunday, October 29 @ 10:15 AM
31Oct
Weekly Bible Study Tuesday, October 31 @ 7:00 PM
05Nov
Sunday Service Sunday, November 5 @ 10:15 AM

 

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Friday, September 29, 2017       Teacher: Brian Woodard     Duration: 35 mins 34 secs    
  Description: Don't get too proud of your victories. They can end up hurting you. Keep in mind that we always stay humble and move forward.
  Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017       Teacher: Brian Woodard     Duration: 38 mins 28 secs    
  Description: Comment
  Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017       Teacher: Brian Woodard    
Passage: Deuteronomy 31:1 & 1 Samuel 18:12    
  Description: We need to understand that we go into God's presence in many areas of our lives. In leadership , to be in His presence, and in our spiritual warfare We repent - rejoice - and refresh in His presence
  Date: Sunday, September 03, 2017       Teacher: Anthony Bovenzi     Duration: 37 mins 49 secs    
  Description: Wisdom and insight on walking with God.
  Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017       Teacher: Mike and Judi Magel     Duration: 43 mins 12 secs    
  Description: Mike and Judi Magel are traveling healing ministers. They shared on God's love and His desire to heal. They also shared several testimonies from their book, "God Shots"
  Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017       Teacher: Mike and Judi Magel     Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 14 secs    
  Description: Mike and Judi Magel have a power healing anointing. They shared testimonies and ministered healing to many that attended.
  Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017       Teacher: Brian Woodard     Duration: 39 mins 23 secs    
  Description: When we stay in God's presence we can be victorious and endure whatever happens
  Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017       Teacher: Patty Woodard     Duration: 54 mins 40 secs    
  Description: Too often we allow the enemy to get us to think all is well in our lives but in reality we have compromised our lives to settle for less. Declare over your life what God says you are, not what the world says you are.
  Date: Sunday, August 06, 2017       Teacher: Brian Woodard     Duration: 34 mins 12 secs    
  Description: We don't have to settle. God wants us to have more!
  Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017       Teacher: Barbara Marjoram     Duration: 42 mins 16 secs    
  Description: God is bringing an newness in the body of Christ

 

   
 
 

Church Address: 219 County Route 57, Phoenix, NY 13135
© Copyright 2017  The Bridge Christian Fellowship | Site by My Church Website Design