The Bridge Church of Syracuse NY  
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
 


27May
Sunday Service Sunday, May 27 @ 10:15 AM
03Jun
Sunday Service Sunday, June 3 @ 10:15 AM
10Jun
Sunday Service Sunday, June 10 @ 10:15 AM
17Jun
Sunday Service Sunday, June 17 @ 10:15 AM
24Jun
Sunday Service Sunday, June 24 @ 10:15 AM

 

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Tuesday, May 22, 2018       Teacher: Patty Woodard     Duration: 31 mins 21 secs    
  Description: Comment
  Date: Monday, May 14, 2018       Teacher: Brian Woodard     Duration: 8 mins 16 secs    
Passage: Proverbs 31:10-31    
  Date: Sunday, May 06, 2018       Teacher: Brian and Patty Woodard     Duration: 28 mins 46 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 06, 2018       Teacher: Brian Woodard     Duration: 39 mins 32 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018       Teacher: John Glennen     Duration: 38 mins 53 secs    
  Description: God can do more with the church when we walk in the love of God within the body of Christ as well as to those outside the body.
  Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018     Duration: 43 mins 17 secs    
Passage: 1 Peter 5:5 & Philippians 3:13    
  Description: Lets not be ignorant of Satan's devices. Know and understand how rejection can affect your life and those around you. You can be free from rejection
  Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018       Teacher: Sallye Glennen     Duration: 42 mins 13 secs    
  Description: Comment
  Date: Sunday, April 08, 2018       Teacher: Brian Woodard     Duration: 28 mins 25 secs    
  Description: Comment
  Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018       Teacher: Brian Woodard     Duration: 46 mins 58 secs    
  Date: Monday, March 19, 2018       Teacher: Patty Woodard     Duration: 28 mins 9 secs    

 

   
 
 

Church Address: 219 County Route 57, Phoenix, NY 13135
© Copyright 2018  The Bridge Christian Fellowship | Site by My Church Website Design